Head: Mr Mark Lloyd
Deputy Heads: Mrs Kay Walker
                       Mrs Anna Iliffe
                       Mrs Karen Dickens
Early Years Foundation Lead: Mrs Anneliese Rogers
SENDCo:  Mrs Karen Dickens
Operational SENDCo:  Miss Beth Martin
EYFS Operational SENDCo:  Mrs Jenny Doran
Safeguarding: Mr Mark Lloyd, Mrs Kay Walker, Mr Jon Evison, Mr Liam Donelly, Mrs Karen Dickens, Mr John Hamley
School Office: Mrs Elizabeth Ellis, Mrs Lisa Martin - 01726 74887

Chair of Governors: Mrs Michele Taylor - 01726 74887 (

Trust Lead: Lisa Mannall
CELT Data Protection Officer: Claire Ridehalgh
CELT Central Team:
Atlantic Centre,
Trenance Leisure Park,
01637 800280
E-mail us :
URN: 137402
Company Number: 07565242
If you require paper copies of any of the information on our website, please contact the school office on 01726 74887. 

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

St Mewan Community Primary School,
St Mewan Lane,
St Austell, Cornwall,
PL26 7DP